Some of our photos - record company promo pics and also of the various contributors over the years:

Personnel :
Luke Eastwood - Roland/Korg/Moog keyboards, piano, electric bass, electric & acoustic guitar, Akai sampler, dholak, djembe, bansuri (Indian flute), cello, Cubase programming, vocals
Katie Hecker - congas, bongos, cymbals, chimes
Demian Castellanos - electric guitars, saxaphonele
Mick Lawlor - tin whistle
David Riley, Saoirse Keogh-Moore, Lou Palmer - guest lead vocals
Andy Mowat - Drum programming
DJ Quark, Zach (Chris Hunt) - remixing (Journey To The Inner Light, Psychotropic)